Diary Dates

sping diary

56429305_2212095642388273_8811741241629736960_n

Tue/Wed 4th-5th June – school visits with the Federation of Children’s Book Groups, Dudley.

Friday 21st June –  Bow, Landscore, Copplestone or Sandford schools with Crediton Community Bookshop

Tuesday 25th June -Yarlet School, Stafford

Thursday 27th June – schools dash with Barnstaple Library

Saturday 29th June – St Anne’s Chapel, on the green. Plough Youth theatre performance of Knitbone Pepper

Sunday  7th July 2pm. Waterstones FREE Bradford Literature Festival

Mon 8th July Hilltop Primary Bradford

Friday 12th July Wembury Primary School

Saturday 27th July – St Anne’s Chapel, on the green. Plough Youth theatre performance of Knitbone Pepper

Wed 4th September – Halberton Primary School.

Thurs 19th Sept. Stoke Damerel school Plymouth

Sat 21st September – Budleigh Salterton Lit fest

October 7th/8th Appledore Book Fest outreach visits to Appledore primary, St Margarets’s in Bideford, West Buckland Prep school

Wed 30th October Roald Dahl Story Museum, Great Missenden